Trustees + Staff

VAE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rachel Clair, Senior Quality Engineer, Johnson & Johnson clair.rachel@gmail.com

Joanne Earls, Psychologist, Princeton City Schools (Retired) jolman@fuse.net

John Earls, VAE Board Chairman, CFO, Prospect House johngearls@aol.com

Larry Holt, Owner and Creative Director, Max Marketing, Lholt@maxmarketingonline.com

Bob Klingler, President, Robert A. Klingler Co., L.P.A., rak@klinglerlaw.com

Kendra Laney-Smith, VAE Treasurer, Assurance Senior Manager, Grant Thornton LLP, kendra.Smith@us.gt.com

Kevin Leahy, General Manager, Climate Policy, Duke Energy, kevin.leahy@duke-energy.com

Jerome L. Paul, PhD, Professor Emeritus, University of Cincinnati, jerry.paul@uc.edu

Michael Spresser mspresser@sbcglobal.net

Adreanne Stephenson, Associate, Thompson Hine LLP Adreanne.Stephenson@thompsonhine.com

Foster Winter, Owner, Sigma Research Management Group, foswin2@yahoo.com

 

VAE STAFF

Craig Hella Johnson, Music Director
Stephanie Nash, Assistant Conductor

Steven R. Sunderman, Executive Director
Alana Nodell, Development Director
Rosanne Wetzel, Chorus Manager
Joe Basel, Librarian